Questions? Comments? Contact Us:

Copyright © 2015 Wheeler Junior Football. All rights reserved.

Follow us on Social Media:


Twitter: @wheelerjrfootb1


Facebook: @wheelerjrfootball


Instagram: @wheelerjrfootball

Wheeler Junior Wildcat Football

P.O. Box 683983

Marietta, GA 3006


Athletic Director

Dave Oden

(612) 207-7565

david@wheelerjrfootball.com


Asst. AD

Eric Baker

(404) 735 1230

plainsman96@att.net


6th Grade Head Coach

Kenny Brown

(404) 429 5093

Kaynkenbrown@yahoo.com 


7th Grade Head Coach

Nermin Delic

(706) 847 9319

Nermin.delic@yahoo.com


8th Grade Head Coach

Fred Carpenter

(678) 837 8885

phislamma@yahoo.com


Team Parents

​​Emily Brazeal (8th)

​(678) 488 4845

​Brazeals@att.net


Dana Taulli (8th)

(404) 775 5731

taullimom@gmail.com

​​

Clorissa Wright (7th)

(678) 557 0720

CWRIGHT@SYNERGYPRSERVICES.COM


Sharon Mazda (7th)

(404) 931 7313

SMAZNA1010@GMAIL.COM


CATHERINE CONNER (7th)

(770) 366 3987

CATVONC@GMAIL.COM


Selina Johnson (6th)

(845) 480 4046

Selinaj79@gmail.com


Snowena Anderson (6th)

(225) 603 3070

​Snowena.bester@gmail.com


Junior Admin

Stephanie Spurlock

(404) 642 2875

smspurlock2@yahoo.com


Amy Goggins

(404) 274 4757

amygoggins@att.net


ECMS Cheerleading Program

ecmscheer@gmail.com