Follow us on Social Media:


Twitter: @wheelerjrfootb1


Facebook: @wheelerjrfootball


Instagram: @wheelerjrfootball

Questions? Comments? Contact Us:

Copyright © 2015 Wheeler Junior Football. All rights reserved.

Wheeler Junior Wildcat Football

P.O. Box 683983

Marietta, GA 3006


Athletic Director

Dave Oden

(612) 207-7565

david@wheelerjrfootball.com


8th Grade Head Coach

Nermin Delic

nermin.delic@yahoo.com

706 847 9319


7th Grade Head Coach

Kenny Brown

(404) 429 5093

Kaynkenbrown@yahoo.com 


6th Grade Head Coach

Gerald Cottle

(404) 667 6381

grcottle@ymail.com


Amy Goggins

Wheeler Booster President

(404) 274 4757

amygoggins@att.net

​​

Clorissa Wright (8th)

(678) 557 0720

CWRIGHT@SYNERGYPRSERVICES.COM


Sharon Mazda (8th)

(404) 931 7313

SMAZNA1010@GMAIL.COM


CATHERINE CONNER (8th)

​Design and Marketing Director

(770) 366 3987

CATVONC@GMAIL.COM


Selina Johnson (7th)

(845) 480 4046

Selinaj79@gmail.com


Snowena Anderson (7th)

(225) 603 3070

​Snowena.bester@gmail.com​​


Junior Admin

Stephanie Spurlock

(404) 642 2875

smspurlock2@yahoo.com



ECMS Cheerleading Program

ecmscheer@gmail.com